News

A UNITY welcome to Wisconsin! 

To help Rev. Evin Wilkins and his wife, Mindy, transition to our community, we would like to present him/them with a  Basket of Goodies.

Posted: Thursday, September 12, 2019
Categories:
Remembering Mom:
Women’s Maternal Legacy Workshop and Ritual 
with Joan Herzing & Mary Breen
Saturday, November 2 at Unity of Madison
9a - 5pm; $95 includes lunch
Registration deadline is Monday, Oct 21
Posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Categories:

Cure SMA is dedicated to the treatment and cure of Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA), the number one genet

Posted: Thursday, August 29, 2019
Categories:
We'll be live-streaming the Unity Village opening ceremonies at 7pm on Weds, September 11th in our Sanctuary.
 
Posted: Thursday, August 22, 2019
Categories:

Written by Mickey's daugher Amanda:

 

Mickey Crocker
8/27/1947 – 7/21/2019

Posted: Monday, August 12, 2019
Categories:

Body Trust Wellness Circle w/ Linda Tyllo
Stop the weighting, live your best life now!
Have you ever wondered what might be possible if you were able to trust your body again?
Hint: Everything!

Posted: Thursday, August 8, 2019
Categories:
We are happy to welcome award-winning author and speaker Gregg Levoy back to Unity of Madison.  Gregg will be our 10am Guest Speaker on Sunday, August 25, and follow the service with his "Callings: Findi
Posted: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Categories:
Watercolor Class w/ Luci Shirek
Weds 10:15am OR 1:15pm (4 weeks)
Unity Lower Level
Posted: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Categories:
First, we welcome Rev Gail Dobert to Unity of Madison the weekend of June 28-30.  Rev Dobert's cover letter
Posted: Thursday, June 13, 2019
Categories:
Unity's Social Intention Group remains an open group.  Doors open by 6:45 pm on 1st and 3rd Thursdays, we meet in the Upper Level.
 
Posted: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Categories:

Pages