News

2017 is the 24th Annual Unity World Day of Prayer!
 
Posted: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Categories:
If you are interested in hosting/facilitating a Fall Book Series group, please plan to attend one of the three September training sessions.  Please sign up in advance (foyer clipboard) so we can have your training materials available.  
 
Posted: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Categories:
Barry Roberts, LUT, will be teaching a class on a Unity core text, "Lessons in Truth" for five consecutive Tuesdays beginning 9/12/2017.
Posted: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Categories:

Now, for something completely different . . .  Ari-John is in concert on Wednesday, August 16th at Unity of Madison, 7pm in the Sanctuary.

Posted: Thursday, August 3, 2017
Categories:

Come join Unity's Social Justice team at this year's Outreach Pride Parade on Sunday, August 20.  We are marching in support of all our LGBTQ friends and allies.

Posted: Thursday, August 3, 2017
Categories:

Thanks to everyone who attended, baked, set-up and cleaned-up!  We had 30+ attendees for this informal format replacing the "traditional" Town Hall setting.

Posted: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Categories:

Next AH&D meetup will be Monday, August 7.

Posted: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Categories:

Our own Marie Doty is writing a book on Forgiveness and asks for your, yes, your help:

Posted: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Categories:

Candle in the Window
by Marie Doty
This edition: Jim Prosser, Tech Services

Posted: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Categories:

Reminder: One Service at 9:30am, July 2 - Sept 3

Youth Education and Child Care shift to 9:30am as well.

Posted: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Categories:

Pages