News

We are happy to welcome award-winning author and speaker Gregg Levoy back to Unity of Madison.  Gregg will be our 10am Guest Speaker on Sunday, August 25, and follow the service with his "Callings: Findi
Posted: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Categories:
Watercolor Class w/ Luci Shirek
Weds 10:15am OR 1:15pm (4 weeks)
Unity Lower Level
Posted: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Categories:
First, we welcome Rev Gail Dobert to Unity of Madison the weekend of June 28-30.  Rev Dobert's cover letter
Posted: Thursday, June 13, 2019
Categories:
Unity's Social Intention Group remains an open group.  Doors open by 6:45 pm on 1st and 3rd Thursdays, we meet in the Upper Level.
 
Posted: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Categories:
"Finding Our WHY; Our Purpose" with Rev Carla
 
Greetings friends,
Posted: Monday, March 25, 2019
Categories:

Helen Kenyon Hired 2-25-2019

Part-Time Youth Education Director

Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2019
Categories:

Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2019
Categories:
We have 4 candidates for this year's Board of Trustees elections, to be held at our Annual Meeting after 10am service on Sunday, February 24, 2019.
 
Posted: Friday, February 8, 2019
Categories:
Your 2018 Board of Trustees proposes several changes to our Bylaws. 
Posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Categories:

Online Membership Renewal 2019 HERE

Posted: Sunday, January 13, 2019
Categories:

Pages