News

The Social Justice Ministry is kicking off a collection of items needed for our neighborhood food pantry at St. Stephen's Church. The most useful contribution they can use is cash for Food Bank discount buying. Checks made out to St.

Posted: Monday, February 14, 2022
Categories:

There are 2 study groups discussing Rev. Sharon Connors’ book ‘Adventures in Resilience’, meeting weekly for approximately 7 weeks beginning Monday, 2/14/2022; please contact the respective leader to join their discussion group:

Posted: Thursday, February 10, 2022
Categories:

We are pleased to once again offer our in-person 10:00am Sunday celebration service!

Posted: Monday, April 5, 2021
Categories:

We will hold one service on Easter Sunday at 10:00am.

Posted: Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Categories:
Hello, dear parents and guardians,
 
Posted: Thursday, June 4, 2020
Categories:

The Madison Senior Center is hosting a "Pandemic Pen Pals" program to support older folks who might feel especially isolated during Wisconsin's "Safer At Home" guidelines mitigating the spread of the coronavirus.  MSC is looking to enroll older adults (55+) 

Posted: Thursday, May 14, 2020
Categories:

From our friends at Sierra Club:

 

RESOURCES FOR HELPING WITH COVID19:

Posted: Thursday, April 16, 2020
Categories:

A GOOD FRIDAY EXERCISE

Posted: Thursday, April 9, 2020
Categories:
General Instructions for Zoom Links
Posted: Thursday, March 26, 2020
Categories:

Our community may not currently be meeting in-person but that doesn't mean our connection stops. We are and will continue to be here virtually. There are many ways to stay connected:

 

Posted: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Categories:

Pages